Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

스크린샷 2017-05-04 오후 6.54.23.png

Written by J.K. Rowling

Illustrated by Mary GrandPre

Published by Pottermore from J.K. Rowling (December 8, 2015)

Harry Potter! What a enchanted name! I grew up Harry Potter series, and I loved it when I first met this character. Harry Potter is the most brilliant creation that led children to the new world. This first series of Harry Potter was sensational for the young readers. Harry Potter is a little orphan wizard who doesn’t know he has magical power. One day, he is invited to join Hogwarts School of Magic. This book is about the first year of Harry and his friends in Hogwarts.

I remember when I first met Harry Potter. I was amazed to see this enchanted character. I read the whole series in only 2 days, because I was so drawn to this fantasy. Personally, I think this book doesn’t talk much about diversity, but I think it’s fantastic book itself. Book is not informative or really educational I say, but it can give children opportunities to explore new world.

Movie Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKSB0gXl9dw

Interview with author: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGn5qrg8Ds4

Leave a Reply

